Father’s Day Gift Pinterest Roundup

Fathers Day Collage

 

Father’s Day is around the corner and every year, I’m stuck trying to figure out what to get the awesome father of my children.  So I hit Pinterest for some D.I.Y inspiration for both the kids and I. There are so many different gifts out. Some that can be super cheesy and I often feel it’s hard to narrow it down. So I picked a few that I thought were cool and NOT so cheesy. I mixed the list up for those who aren’t as D.I.Y adventurous.

For the Dad that’s a couch potato:

1. Remote control cookies

For the Dad who is a socialite:

2. Yard Dominoes

For the Dad that’s a Foody:

3. Homemade Beef Jerky

For the Dad who loves Bacon:

4. Bacon Bouquet

For the Dad that who always loses things:

5. Bluetooth tracking tag

For the Dad whose a grill master:

6. Dad is king of the grill platter

For the Dad who is AWESOME:

7. A book about Dad

For the Dad whose a kid at heart:

8. Mug with a hoop

For the Dad who WANTS to be a grill master (but doesn’t quite have it)

9. Grill of the cupcake

For the Dad that’s a handy man:

10. Roll Up tool Organizer

For the Dad with a Sweet tooth

11. S’mores Gift Box

I hope you liked the round up. If you have a father’s gift idea you would like share, just comment and leave the link below. Glitter Girlz Events and Designs and our readers would love to check it out.

Until next time,

Glitter Girlz Signature

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

