12 Days of Christmas Decor: Day 11

12 Days of xmas decor

All this talk about Christmas Decor has really got me excited. I mean the holidays is my favorite time of the year, because we get to spend time with friends and family. I mean who doesn’t like awesome parties? I know I do and I love that I get to plan them as well. Yesterday we talked about tablescape ideas to help decorate your house for a party, but what about food? Did you know that food can also serve as decor for a party. If you didn’t know, well now you do. ūüôā So today’s topic is yummy desserts that can decorate your table and make it look extra special. I found that a lot of yummy recipes have peppermint in them. If you like peppermint than these are the way to go. ¬†Try them out and stay tuned because I will trying one of these recipes for my own Christmas party. Check out these yummy desserts…..

Yummy Desserts Collage

 

1. Eggnog Cupcakes 2. Cake Batter Chocolate Chip Cookies 3. Gingerbread Cupcakes

4. Hot Chocolate Cupcakes 5. Winter Wonderland Chex Mix 6. Peppermint Oreo Fudge

7.  Peppermint Cookies and Cream Popcorn 8. Christmas Cookie Bark 9. Peppermint Ganache Pie

10. Peppermint Snow Pie 11. Melted Snowmen Oreo Balls 12. Candy Cane Blossoms

Hope you decide to try some of these awesome treats and don’t forget to pin this so you can find these yummy desserts easily. Until next time,

Glitter Girlz Signature

Leave a Reply

