12 Days of Christmas Decor: Day 9

12 Days of xmas decor

 

One of my favorite things about Christmas is the music. The smiles on everyone’s faces as they hear their favorite holiday songs is such a great sight to see. While decor can bring an event together, Music is the ultimate mood setter for a party. Put together awesome decor and add the right music. Than mix great food with even better personalities and you have a winning combination. To honor the holiday music lovers (I know you all are out there) I have put together a list of 12 songs I love to hear during the holidays. Some are old school while others are new school. Either way they are great songs and are sure to add some Christmas Spirit to any party. Check out my list and don’t forget to pin it so you can refer to it later.

 

setting the mood with Music

 

 

Side Note: You can also use this playlist for so many things during the holidays. I have my ipad playlist ready every year with holiday songs that the family and I jam to as we decorate. 🙂

Until next time,

Glitter Girlz Signature

Leave a comment