Happy Thanksgiving from Glitter Girlz Events and Designs

 

Happy Thanksgiving Sign

It’s that time of the year, again. You know when you wake up with the anticipation of eating way too much, laughing with friends and family, baking and tasting desserts and enjoying life. If you haven’t guessed it by now I’m talking about THANKSGIVING!

By now I know most of you are already dressed and ready to go, to a family or friend’s house, or even getting ready for guest to come. No matter what you are doing just remember that Thanksgiving is all about remembering what you are thankful for. This year I am thankful for my family. It has been a tough year but I am grateful to be able to spend another Thanksgiving with them. I pray that I have many more with them. I am also very grateful for the support that Glitter Girlz Events and Designs has received so to thank you for following and supporting us I have created a free printable to make a menu card, for your dinner tables. I have also added one of my hubby’s fabulous recipes for Thanksgiving Roasted Garlic and Herb Turkey. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving Menu Main

Roasted Garlic and Herb Turkey Printable Menu

 *In order to use printable menu template, save as image and upload to word, than add text over image and print.

Glitter Girlz Signature

Leave a Reply

